Direct Links and Resources for District Auxiliary Ministries and Supporting Organizations

Click HERE for

Nazarene News

Click HERE for

Nazarene Headquarters

Click HERE for 

Eastern Nazarene College



District Superintendent's Pulpit Supply List

Rev. Althea Taylor, 914-689-4567, Althea.Taylor@bronxbethany.net (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Andy Rubin, 914-656-3286, andyrubin65@gmail.com (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Amalia Henao, 914-426-6643; saheama@hotmail.com (Bronx Bethany) 

Rev. Art Alexander, 516-317-0496, arta@mnynaz.com 

Rev. Bruce Barnard, 845-544-3121,  BruceBarnard@live.com (Mission New York Church)

Rev. Carlene Reynolds, 914-946-5104, nuffjoy@aol.com (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Christi-An Bennett, 845-534-0335; pastors@wvcn.org (Warwick Church)

Rev. Christine Paolino, 516-488-2562; pastorchristine@mnynaz.com (The Bridge Church)

Rev. Chuck Corradino, (914) 661-3168; chuck.corradino@gmail.com (Butler Church)

Chaplain Humberto Chavez, 516-967-6037; rtcany@aol.com (The Bridge Spanish)

David Figueroa, 973-659-8667; daprofigs@gmail.com (High Mountain Church)

Rev. James Warren, 914-552-9278; wohhdesign@aol.com (Westchester Chapel)

Rev. Ken Ardrey, 845-489-1790 (home), 845-702-8104 (cell) kardrey@gmail.com (Fishkill Church)

Lilly Porter, 914-629-8911; lillyporterwebb@yahoo.com (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Linda Warren, 914-691-6143; ldwarrenteach@aol.com (Westchester Chapel)

Rev. Martha Fajardo; 954-849-5458; marabondano@hotmail.com (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Marian Washington-Shaw, 718-781-4073; mshw112@aol.com (Brooklyn Bethel Church)

Mike Hickey, 201-675-1914; mike@trslawfirm.com (High Mountain Church)

Rev. Olga Fyne, 516-880-5238; amfyne@aol.com (Beulah Church) 

Rev. Philip Park, 516-813-7868; haerhim@yahoo.com (Queens Flushing First Church)

Rev. Randy Solomon, 914-777-5086; randsolo@msn.com (Westchester Chapel)

Rev. Shane Burt-Miller, 646-732-1125; shane.burt-miller@bronxbethany.net (Bronx Bethany)

Rev. Wayne Keller, 845-527-5522; wkeller707@gmail.com (Rock Hill Church)