Pastor Art

Art Alexander
District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614
arta@mnynaz.com 

Brendy 5

Brendy Franco
Office Manager/Assistant to District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614
brendy@mnynaz.com

Kathy 3

Kathy Martini
District Bookkeeper
Phone: (516) 561-8614
kathy@mnynaz.com

Bruce 1

Bruce Barnard
 
Director of Operations
Phone: (516) 561-8614
pastorbruce59@gmail.com

Yelssy 1

Yelssy Manza
 
Director of NMI
Phone: (845) 492-9303
yelssy@hotmail.com

Mauricio 1

Mauricio Perez
Spanish Palmer Institute Director
Phone: (631) 796-5294
 javierjni@hotmail.com 

Angela 2

Angela Oberdorfer
Assistant to District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614
Email

me lol

Julissa Urrutia
Receptionist/Secretary
Phone: (516) 561-8614
julissa@mnynaz.com

John 1

John Bowen
 
Director Manhattan Initiative
 
Phone: (516) 561-8614
jpbowen1955@gmail.com

Everith 1B

Everith Palmer
 
Assistant District Bookkeeper
 
Phone: (516) 561-8614

 Everith@mnynaz.com


Tito 1

Norberto Rivera
 
Director of NYI
Phone: (973) 489-7749
 ntrivera8@gmail.com 


christine

Rev. Christine Paolino           Dean of Palmer Institute            Phone: (516) 561-8614 Ex: 103        pastorchristine@mnynaz.com