SamVassel

Samuel Vassel
District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614              Samvassel@mnynaz.com

me lol

Julissa Urrutia
Receptionist/ Office Coordinator
Phone: (516) 561-8614
julissa@mnynaz.com

Coleen Mendes

Coleen Mendes                                              District Bookkeeper                                       Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7669                   Email: Coleen@mnynaz.com 

Yelssy 1

Yelssy Manza
 
Director of NMI
Phone: (845) 492-9303
yelssy@hotmail.com

Mauricio 1

Mauricio Perez
Spanish Palmer Institute Director
Phone: (631) 796-5294
 javierjni@hotmail.com 

Tito 1

Norberto Rivera (Tito)
Assistant to the District Superintendent / Director of NYI
Office: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7671                 Phone: (973) 489-7749
tito@mnynaz.com 


Bruce 1

Bruce Barnard
Director of Operations / Executive Director of Manhattan Initiative
Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7670
pastorbruce59@gmail.com

everith Palmer

Everith Palmer
 
Assistant District Bookkeeper
 
Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7675

 Everith@mnynaz.com


christine

Rev. Christine Paolino                                     Dean of Palmer Institute                             Phone: (516) 561-8614 Ex: 7668      Email: pastorchristine@mnynaz.com


Rev Phillip Park

Rev. Phillip Park                                    President, Asian American Ministries             Phone: (516) 813-7868                               Email: phillipparkaam@gmail.com