SamVassel

Samuel Vassel
District Superintendent
Office Phone: (516) 561-8614              Email: Samvassel@mnynaz.com

me lol

Julissa Urrutia
Receptionist/ Office Coordinator
Office Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7656
Email: julissa@mnynaz.com

Coleen Mendes

Coleen Mendes                                          District Bookkeeper                                       Office Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7669            Email: Coleen@mnynaz.com 

Yelssy 1

Yelssy Manza
 
Director of NMI                                                     Email: yelssy@hotmail.com


Mauricio 1

Mauricio Perez
Spanish Palmer Institute Director
Email: javierjni@hotmail.com 

Tito 1

Norberto Rivera (Tito)
Assistant to the District Superintendent / Director of NYI
Office: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7671                
Email: tito@mnynaz.com 


Bruce 1

Bruce Barnard
Director of Operations / Executive Director of Manhattan Initiative
Office Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7670
Emailpastorbruce59@gmail.com

everith Palmer

Everith Palmer
 
Assistant District Bookkeeper
 
Office Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 7675    Email: Everith@mnynaz.com


christine

Rev. Christine Paolino                                     Dean of Palmer Institute                               Office Phone: (516) 561-8614 Ex: 7668      Email: pastorchristine@mnynaz.com


Rev Phillip Park

Rev. Phillip Park                                    President, Asian American Ministries             Phone: (516) 813-7868                               Email: phillipparkaam@gmail.com