SamVassel

Samuel Vassel
District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614              Samvassel@mnynaz.com

me lol

Julissa Urrutia
Receptionist/Secretary
Phone: (516) 561-8614
julissa@mnynaz.com

Coleen Mendes

Coleen Mendes                                              District Bookkeeper                                       Phone: (516) 561-8614 EXT: 106                   Email: Coleen@mnynaz.com 

Yelssy 1

Yelssy Manza
 
Director of NMI
Phone: (845) 492-9303
yelssy@hotmail.com

Mauricio 1

Mauricio Perez
Spanish Palmer Institute Director
Phone: (631) 796-5294
 javierjni@hotmail.com 

Brendy 5

Brendy Franco
Office Manager/Assistant to District Superintendent
Phone: (516) 561-8614
brendy@mnynaz.com

Bruce 1

Bruce Barnard
Director of Operations / Executive Director of Manhattan Initiative
Phone: (516) 561-8614
pastorbruce59@gmail.com

everith Palmer

Everith Palmer
 
Assistant District Bookkeeper
 
Phone: (516) 561-8614

 Everith@mnynaz.com


Tito 1

Norberto Rivera
 
Director of NYI
Phone: (973) 489-7749
 ntrivera8@gmail.com 


christine

Rev. Christine Paolino                      Dean of Palmer Institute                   Phone: (516) 561-8614 Ex: 103        pastorchristine@mnynaz.com